Senior Resources

Assisted Living

Elite Senior Services
Erica Lango – 602-339-7771 | Erica@azess.net

Jackie Wargo
602-826-8893 | jackie@call-jackie.com

Kay Weeks
480-278-6773 | kweeks2@cox.net

Encanto Palms
Michon Jablonski – 480-580-5665 | mjablonski@windsorcares.com

Crismon Peaks Assisted Living
Meryl Schmitz – 602-717-9098 | info@crismonpeaksassistedliving.com

Audiologist

Desert Sounds Audiology
Dr. Sadowsky Claire Wagenhals
O: 480-497-3285 | C: 480-290-8854
gabrielle@desertsounds.net | Claire@desertsounds.net

Body Donor Service

Southwest Institute for Bio- Advancement
Theresa Remtula – Theresar@swibadonor.org
O: 800-723-3031 | C: 623-695-2296

Dementia Specialist

Beyond Golden Era
Rita Anand – C: 646-246-3146 | rita@beyondgoldenera.com

Dysphagia

Diamond Diagnostics
Mike Factor
O: 480-926-4363 | C: 480-818-1234
diamonddclinic@gmail.com | mike@diamond-medical.com

Dysphasia Supplies Direct
Laura Michael – C: 480-266-5622 | laura@dysphagiasupplies.com

Elder Law

Braun Siler Kruzel PC
Jason Ray – O:480-951-8044 | jray@bskazlaw.com

Emergency Response System

ADT Security Services
Laurel Smith – ljsmith@adt.com
O: 480-446-2338 | C: 602-617-1255

Estate Planner

Braun Silver Kruzel PC
Jason M Ray, JD, LLM Master of Laws in Taxation
480.367.3343 | jray@bskazlaw.com | bskazlaw.com

Geriatric Care Management

Legacy Home Care
Jamie Flesher – jamie@legacyhomecare.net
O: 480-777-0070 | C: 480-227-7591

Confident Connections in Senior Care
Linda Simmons – 480-202-3602 | lmspreciousmoment@gmail.com

Home Health

KC’s Home Health
Annalisa Bromber – abromber@kcshomehealthcare.com
O: 602-283-4089 | C: 480-298-7961

Victory Home Health
Rachel Dodson – rdodson@victoryhomehealth.org
O: 480-726-6553 | C: 480-414-4214

Hospice

Americare Hospice
Rachel Dodson – rdodson@americarehospice.org
O: 480-726-7773 | C: 480-414-4214

Grace Hospice
Dayna Klecak – dklecak@gracehospiceaz.com
O: 480-775-2599 | C: 602-758-4396

Infusion Therapy

Altius
Melissa Trahan – mtrahan@altiushc.com
O: 602-344-6540 | C: 602-377-4457

Insurance LTC/Medicare/Social Security

Cornerstone Insurance of Arizona
James Brown, Owner/Agent
480-612-4012 | james@cornerstoneinsuranceaz.com | www.cornerstoneinsuranceaz.com

Lockridge & Assc.
Andy Lockridge – C: 602-228-6992 | andy@lockridgeandassociates.com

Genworth LTC
John Kenneally – O: 480-686-6265 | jkenneally@genworthltc.com

Memory Care Facility

Emeritus at Baywood
Kim Cunetto or Sue Wenigman
O: 480-832-1300 | C: 480-985-5778
EastMesa-CRC@emeritus.com | Baywood-CRD@emeritus.com

Mobile Doctor/NP

A2Z House Calls
Paul Dryer or Michelle Smith
O: 480-347-0310 | C:601-941-1678 | C: 480-243-0337
Paul@A2ZHousecalls.com | pkdryer@gmail.com | michelle@mlsmithconsultinggroup.com

Mobile PCP, Urgent Care, Optometry, Psychiatry, Podiatry, Wound Care

MD24HouseCall
Clyde Olive – colive@md24housecall.com
O: 623-374-7774 | C: 623-313-6254

Mobile Services

Desired Resources
Steve Laughary – C: 480-748-8241 | steve@desiredresources.com

Mortuary

Sonoran Skies Mortuary
Candy Greff – cgreff@ssmortuaryaz.com
O: 480-985-4900 | C: 480-231-7568

Non-Medical Home Care

Legacy Home Care
Jamie Flesher or Barbie/Allison
O: 480-777-0070 | C: 480-227-7591
Jamie@legacyhomecare.net | info@legacyhomecare.net

Visiting Angels
Linda Simmons, Bob Dailey or Elaine Poker-Yount
O:480-833-8247 | C: 480-772-9619 | C: 480-203-8548
marketing@visitingangelsaz.com | Bob@visitingangelsaz.com | Elaine@visitingangelsaz.com

Reverse Mortgage

Cherry Creek Mortgage
Dan Morse – dmorse@ccmclending.com
O: 480-214-2802 | C: 602-617-3000

Relocation Services

A Place in Time, LLC
Valerie Preuss or Art Preuss
O: 480-332-1711 | Valerie@aplaceintimers.com

Moving You Simply, LLC
Debbie Meyer – Debbie@movingyousimply.com
O: 480-216-5387 | C: 480-216-5387

Senior Homeless Resource Center

Justa Center
Michon Jablonski – michon@justacenter.org
O: 602-254-6524 | C: 480-580-5665

Taxation/Preparation
Transportation Medical

Medical Transport Co.
Tyson Huggans – medicaltransportcompany@gmail.com
O: 480-659-6807 | C: 480-228-7508